Directory

Anne Criss

Anne Criss

Assistant Dean

acriss@ucsc.edu
831-459-1564
Baskin Engineering, Room 333

Duane

Duane Esteves

Director of Finance

duesteve@ucsc.edu
831-459-2224
Baskin Engineering, Room 343B

  • General Financial Questions
  • Activity Codes
  • FOAPAL Designation
  • InfoView Reports
  • Moving & Relocating
  • Transfers of Expenses
  • Transfers of Funds
  • Budget and Financial Analysis
Havens

Havens Ratchye

Financial Analyst

hratchye@ucsc.edu
831-459-1414
Baskin Engineering, Room 345

Please Email: bsoe-finance@ucsc.edu

  • Agency Accounts
  • Course Fees
  • Girls in Engineering
  • MIP
  • PayPal
  • Recharge Fees
  • Sub Cashier Duties
denise

Denise Goss

Financial Analyst

degoss@ucsc.edu
831-459-4942
Baskin Engineering, Room 345

  • Direct Payments
  • CruzBuy Accounts
  • Entertainment (ERF and ERA)
  • Payee Setup Forms
  • ProCard Accounts
  • Purchase Order Encumbrance Liquidation
  • Reimbursements & Travel (TAR, Post Travel)
  • Signature Authorizations
  • System Access Information
  • Website maintenance*
  • * Research Admin section overseen by Robin MacAngus

Robin

Robin MacAngus

Research Administration Manager
Research Analyst

rlmacang@ucsc.edu
831-459-1947
Baskin Engineering, Room 333
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

  • Sponsored projects administration
  • Budget and financial analysis
  • Compliance
  • Expense authorization

Sandy

Sandy Ashley

Research Analyst

sandye@ucsc.edu
831-459-5069
Baskin Engineering, Room 327

  • Sponsored projects administration
  • Budget and financial analysis
  • Compliance
  • Expense authorization

 

Sammy Slug

Tulin Childs

Research Analyst

tuchilds@ucsc.edu
831-459-2325
Baskin Engineering, Room 329

  • Sponsored projects administration
  • Budget and financial analysis
  • Compliance
  • Expense authorization
Sammy Slug

Research Analyst (TBD)

@ucsc.edu
831-459-
Baskin Engineering, Room

  • Sponsored projects administration
  • Budget and financial analysis
  • Compliance
  • Expense authorization
Sammy Slug

Adrian Fuller

Staff HR Manager

aefuller@ucsc.edu
831-459-5879
Baskin Engineering, Room 325

Sammy Slug

Maria Walker

Staff HR Coordinator

mwalker4@ucsc.edu
831-502-7746
Baskin Engineering, Room 343A
Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm